• Home
  • Board Members

WETA Board of Directors

WETA is operated through a Board of Directors.  The board is led by the Executive Committee.  If you are interested in joining the board, please send your letter of interest and a resume to our Nomination Committee

Executive Committee Members 

PRESIDENT

Sandy Martin


DWD-Job Service

Workforce Development Center

327 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI  53188-5008

Work Skype/VOIP:  (262) 956-6760

Sandra.martin@dwd.wisconsin.gov  


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Nicci Pagan

Gateway Technical College
Apprenticeship Coordinator
2320 Renaissance Blvd.
Sturtevant, WI  53177
Work:  (262) 564-2952

 paganj@gtc.edu


VICE PRESIDENT


Toni Van Doren


Business Solutions Coordinator

Nicolet Area Technical College

PO Box 518

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Work: (715) 365-4425


tvandoren@nicoletcollege.edu


PAST PRESIDENT

Lacey Piekarski

Wood County Human Services
NorthCentral Programs
111 W Jackson St
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
Work: (715) 421-8927

lpiekarski@co.wood.wi.us

 

SECRETARY

Nancy Kargel

DWD - Grants Specialist
201 E. Washington Ave. Rm E-100
Madison, WI  53703
Work:  (608) 733-3887

nancyp.kargel@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

 

 

TREASURER

Tony Veeder


442 N. Sherman Avenue   

Madison, WI  53704-4407        

(608) 242-1600


aeveeder@gmail.com

Office


David Skattum

Employment & Training Association

1213 N Sherman Ave, PMB 324

Madison, WI  53704

Work: (608) 242-4583

Fax: (608) 242-7403

dskattum@eata.org

Board of Directors 

 

Jon Danforth

Employment & Training Association
Dane County Job Center
1819 Aberg Ave.
Madison, WI  53704
Work: (608) 242-7527

jdanforth@eata.org 

 


 

 Al Garcia

Office of Veteran Employment Services
Kenosha County
Job Center
8600 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, WI 
53142
Work: (262) 956-6905

Alfonzo.garcia@wi.gov


Brad Gast

Northcentral Technical College

1000 W. Campus Drive

Wausau, WI 54401

Work: (715) 803-1665

 gast@ntc.edu

 

Ferdinand Gaud


UMOS, Inc. 

1717 Taylor Ave

Racine WI 53403

Work: (262) 638-6670

Cell: (414) 791-4318

ferdinand.gaud@umos.org

Molly Henkel

DWD-Job Service
2200 Green Tree Rd
West Bend, WI  53090
Work: (262) 277-1379

marguerite.henkel@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

Lisa Matijevich

DWD - Job Service
Rock County Job Center
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53548
Work: (608) 901-5689

lisa.matijevich@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Jeffery Muse


Northwest Wisconsin CEP

422 Third St West #200
Ashland, WI  54806
Work: (715) 682-9141, ext 102

Cell: (715) 292-1592

jmuse@nwcep.org

 

Kim Satterfield

DFES Partner Training Team
Dynamic Workforce Solutions
Rhinelander, WI  54501
Cell:  (715) 401-1752

 kim.satterfield@wisconsin.gov

 


MacArthur Strawder


Department of Children & Families

Milwaukee Operations Section Manager

819 North 6th Street, Suite 670

Milwaukee, WI  53203

Work: (414) 270-4718

Cell: (608) 438-0950

MacArthur2.Strawder@wisconsin.gov



Katie Vieira

Department of Health Service-FSET

1 W. Wilson Street
Madison, WI  53703
Work:  (608) 261-7832 

 

kathleen.Vieira@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 



 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software