• Home
  • Board of Directors

WETA Board of Directors

WETA is operated through a Board of Directors.  The board is led by the Executive Committee.  If you are interested in joining the board, please send your letter of interest and a resume to our Nomination Committee

Executive Committee Members 

 PRESIDENT

 Sandy Martin


 DWD-Job Service

 Workforce Development Center

 327 E. Broadway

 Waukesha, WI  53188-5008

 Work Skype/VOIP:  (262) 956-6760

 Sandra.martin@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

 PRESIDENT-ELECT

 Vacant

 



 VICE PRESIDENT


 Toni Van Doren


 Business & Innovation Director

 Nicolet Area Technical College

 PO Box 518

 Rhinelander, WI 54501

 Work: (715) 365-4425


 tvandoren@nicoletcollege.edu


 PAST PRESIDENT

 Lacey Piekarski

 Wood County Human Services
 NorthCentral Programs
 111 W Jackson St
 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
 Work: (715) 421-8927

 lpiekarski@co.wood.wi.us

 

 SECRETARY

 Nancy Kargel

 DWD - Grants Specialist
 201 E. Washington Ave. Rm G-100
 Madison, WI  53703
 Work:  (608) 733-3887

 nancyp.kargel@dwd.wisconsin.gov


 

 

 TREASURER

 Tony Veeder


 442 N. Sherman Avenue   

  Madison, WI  53704-4407        

 (608) 242-1600


  aeveeder@gmail.com


Board of Directors 

 

 Jon Danforth

 Employment & Training Association
 Dane County Job Center
 1819 Aberg Ave.
 Madison, WI  53704
 Work: (608) 242-7527

 jdanforth@eata.org 


Ferdinand Gaud


 UMOS, Inc. 

 1717 Taylor Ave

 Racine WI 53403

 Work: (262) 638-6670

 Cell: (414) 791-4318

 ferdinand.gaud@umos.org


Molly Henkel

 DWD-Job Service
 2200 Green Tree Rd
 West Bend, WI  53090
 Work: (262) 277-1379

 marguerite.henkel@dwd.wisconsin.gov


 Jeffery Muse


 Northwest Wisconsin CEP

 422 Third St West #200
 Ashland, WI  54806
 Work: (715) 682-9141, ext 102

 Cell: (715) 292-1592


 jmuse@nwcep.org

 Kim Satterfield

 DFES Partner Training Team
 Dynamic Workforce Solutions
 Rhinelander, WI  54501
 Cell:  (715) 401-1752

 kim.satterfield@wisconsin.gov




 

 Carrie Schneider

Department of Workforce Development

 201 E. Washington Ave. E-100

 Madison, WI 53703

 Work: (608) 733-3922

 carriea2.schneider@dwd.wisconsin.gov


 Megan Stanchik


 Career Services Specialist

 CW Solutions/NorthCentral FSET

 401 N 5th St, Suite 406

 Wausau WI 54403

 Work: (715) 216-0144

 Stanchik@changewithin.net



 

MacArthur Strawder

 Department of Children & Families

 Milwaukee Operations Section Mgr

 819 North 6th Street, Suite 670

 Milwaukee, WI  53203

 Work: (414) 270-4718

 Cell: (608) 438-0950

MacArthur2.Strawder@wisconsin.gov

 

Office


 David Skattum

 Employment & Training Association

 1213 N Sherman Ave, PMB 324

 Madison, WI  53704

 Work: (608) 242-4583

 Fax: (608) 242-7403

 dskattum@eata.org



WETA Board of Directors - 2019


 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software