• Home
  • Board Members

WETA Board Members

WETA is operated through a Board of Directors.  The board is led by the Executive Committee.  If you are interested in joining the board, please send your letter of interest and a resume to our Nomination Committee

Executive Committee Members 

 

 PRESIDENT

Briana Fox
Interfaith Older Adult Programs, Inc.

600 W. Virginia St. Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI  53204

Work: (414) 220-8640

bfox@interfaithmilw.org 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Myron Daubert

DWD-Job Service
La Crosse
Job Center
2615 E. Avenue South
La Crosse, WI 
54601
Work: (608) 789-5637 

Myron.daubert@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

PRESIDENT- ELECT

Lacey Piekarski
Wood County Human Services
North Central FSET Program
111 W Jackson St
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
Work: (715) 421-8927

lpiekarski@co.wood.wi.us

 

SECRETARY

Lisa Matijevich
DWD-Job Service
Rock County Job Center
1900 Center Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
Work: (608) 741-3525

lisa.matijevich@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

 

 TREASURER

Tony Veeder                       422 N. Sherman Avenue    Madison, WI  53704-4407         (608) 242-1600

aeveeder@gmail.com

Board Members 

 

Debra Cronmiller

Department of Children & Families W-2 Policy Section Chief
201 East Washington Ave
Madison, WI  53703
Work: (608) 422-6277

debraL.cronmiller@wisconsin.gov

 

 

Jon Danforth

Employment & Training Association
Dane County Job Center
1819 Aberg Ave.
Madison, WI  53704
Work: (608) 242 - 7527

jdanforth@eata.org 

 

Ferdinand Gaud

UMOS, Inc.
Job Center
2701 S. Chase St.
MIlwaukee, WI  53207
Work: (414) 389-6655 

ferdinand.gaud@umos.org

 

Nancy Kargel

DWD-Grant Manager
201 E. Washington Ave. Rm E-100
Madison, WI  53703
Work:  (608) 261-0704

 nancyp.kargel@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Sandy Martin

DWD-Job Service
Workforce Development Center
800 Main St., Suite J
Pewaukee, WI  53072
Work: (262) 695 - 7784

Sandra.martin@dwd.wisconsin.gov  

 

 MacArthur Strawder

Department of Children & Families

Milwaukee Operations Section Chief

819 North 6th Street, Suite 670

Milwaukee, WI  53203

Work: (414) 270 - 4718

 

MacArthur2.Strawder@wisconsin.gov 

 

Jeffery Muse

Northwest Wisconsin CEP
422 Third St West #200
Ashland, WI  54806
Phone: (715) 682-9141, ext 102

jmuse@nwcep.org

 

Kim Satterfield

DFES Partner Training Team
Dynamic Workforce Solutions
7131 Pine Lake Rd
Rhinelander, WI  54501
Cell:  (715) 401-1752

 kim.satterfield@wisconsin.gov

 

David Skattum

Employment & Training Association
Dane County Job Center
1819 Aberg Ave.
Madison, WI  53704
Work: (608) 242 - 4583
Fax: (608) 242 - 7403

dskattum@eata.org 

 

Monica Snittler

Department of Health Services

Bureau on Aging & Disability Resources

1 W Wilson St, Room 551

Madison, WI  53707

Work: (608) 267 - 9097

Fax: (608) 267 - 3203

 

monica.snittler@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

 

Jayne Wanless

FSET-Foodshare Employment  & Training Program
Department of Health Service
1 W. Wilson Street
Madison, WI  53703
Work:  (608) 267-7371 

Jaynem.wanless@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

 

Rebecca Wilberg

DWD-Job Service
Superior Job Center
1805 N 14th Street, Suite 1
Superior, WI  54880
Work:  (715) 392-7806 

Rebecca.wilberg@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

 

 Director Emeritus

Jim Erlenborn

Employment & Training Association

Dane County Job Center

1819 Aberg Ave.

Madison, WI  53704

 

 

 Director Emeritus

Joy Wiggert

Aging & Disability Resource Center

2865 North Sherman Avenue

Madison, WI  53704

Work:  (608) 240-7440

wiggert.joy@countyofdane.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software